The Kanab Cowboys placed seven players on the 1A All-State Football Teams.

Named to the Deseret News first team were: Seniors Tavin Ott, Parker Collins and Jake Shakespear. Wyatt Houston, Dillon Rios and Jaxson Giddings were placed on the second team.

Named to the Salt Lake Tribune first team were: Jaxson Giddings, Jake Shakespear, Parker Collins, Dillon Rios and Tavin Ott. Matt Glover and Wyatt Houston were named to the second team.

The 1A State Champion Milford Tigers placed eight players on the first team, including MVP Ty Netto, while three were voted on to the second team.

The 1A coaches voted for the players, while the Deseret News and Salt Lake Tribune staff chose the MVP in each of the six divisions.